We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Hayden Cars
100 W Prairie Ave
Coeur D Alene, ID 83815

(208) 369-9291

Meet Our Staff

Cody Sheehan
Cody Sheehan
Service Tech

(208) 772-9466

Cody@haydencars.com
Dakota Kielblock
Dakota Kielblock
Sales & Finance

(208) 772-9466

(208) 719-1118

dakota@haydencars.com
Ethan Elmer
Ethan Elmer
Sales Associate

(208) 772-9466

ethan@haydencars.com
Grant  Pagano
Grant Pagano
Lot Porter/Service Apprentice

(208) 772-9466

grant@haydencars.com
Jacob  Carkins
Jacob Carkins
Service Tech

(208) 858-3062

jacob@haydencars.com
Mikki Budrow
Mikki Budrow
Inventory Manager/BDC

(208) 772-9466

(208) 858-3062

mikki@haydencars.com
Noah Barber
Noah Barber
Service Manager

(208) 772-9466

(208) 858-3062

noah@haydencars.com